Archangelos 23053, ARCHANGELOS, LACONIA, Tel: +30 27320 54164

Email: info@lakoniabay.gr

If you wish to modify your availability search, please use the following fields:

SEARCH

Guest Reviews

overall   points 5
staff   points5
location   points5
services   points5
clean   points5
comfort   points5
value for money   points5
  • review category
    Families with older children (2)
  • review category
    Families with young children (2)
  • review category
    Mature Couples (1)
  • review category
    With friends (2)
  • review category
    Young Couples (3)



review category imageHerveWed 08 Aug, 2018

Very good !

Excellent location. The owner is very Nice and helpfull. The sea offers a natural Translucide swimming pool accessible 10 meters from the appartment. Very Clean and relaxing place

5
review category imageFlorin ViorelWed 30 Aug, 2017

Feeling like at home while away from home!

Very well equipped, clean and spacious maisonettes in a very quiet area. The owner is very friendly and helpful, available at any time to satisfy guest's needs. Some restaurants and bars are within walking distance. Do not hesitate to book one of the maisonettes, this is the best accommodation choice in the area. We would definitely come back to Lakonia Bay maisonettes!

5
review category imageJayneTue 15 Aug, 2017

Lovely large apartment, nice people, great swims

Petros and family were very welcoming, the apartment was spacious and comfortable,(despite the usual firm Greek beds). The lovely cove behind the house had crystal clear water and an incredible number of fish- take your snorkel. The local tavernas were friendly but underwhelming food-wise. It's an easy daytrip to Monemvasia or Elefanosis and Petros is very knowledgable about the area. We visited in August and would love to return in May/June to do some walking in the stunning hills. Overall we recommend this place to you- the sea view was beautiful from the balcony.

5
review category imageATHINAThu 25 Aug, 2016

I like the hotel and the location

I would advice it to my friends for perfect holidays , also you have the ability to visit a lot of great places

5
review category imagepatriziaThu 10 Sep, 2015

love!!!!!

We were at Lakonia Bay with family and friends, and like every year it was fantastic!!!! Beautiful home, very nice landscape and the owner is fantastic! I hope, next year to be there again!

5
review category imageluciaFri 04 Sep, 2015

Lovely

we spent a relaxing holiday. the place is lovely, the beautiful sea and very kind people I hope to return soon Lucia Visconti

5
review category imagepatriziaSat 30 Aug, 2014

fantastic!!!

Everything is fantastic here!!! We love Lakonia bay!!! We will return soon!

5
review category imagefabrizioThu 14 Aug, 2014

A very good accommodation

A beautiful and isolated corner of Laconia. The apartments are spacious and comfortable, close to a beautiful rocky bay. The staff is very friendly and kind

5
review category image?????Sat 26 Jul, 2014

ευρυχωρο

Poly kalo

5
review category imageGIUSEPPEThu 16 May, 2013

WONDERFUL

SIMPLY WONDERFUL!!!! WE WILL RETURN THERE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

5
share at twitter



close room type



Facilities

Extra Services

loader
move rates right move rates left
Search Results
ROOM TYPES RATE PLAN TOTAL AMOUNT book tick mark
close best rate guarantee popup
undefined



Send
close CCV help